One Bad Year – the 2020 EP

It’s been a horrible year, hasn’t it? Well, here’s a free EP for you! Enjoy!

Click here to download .zip archive.

Songs 1, 3, 4 and 6 written by Eyvindur Karlsson

Song 2 written by Holter and Persson

Song 5 written by David Allan Coe.

All songs performed by Eyvindur Karlsson, except song 5, by Eyvindur Karlsson and Svavar KnĂștur.